Jackie’s List Preferred Vendor Search

Select your business category to see recommendations:

1st Class Moving & Storage Jesse Merrell  jesse@1stclassmovers.com  
A-Plus Pest Control Rick Moskovitz  rick@apluspest.com  
ABT Mike Bracco  mbracco@abt.com  
Alarm Detection Systems Don Bally  dbally@adsalarm.com  
Alliance Enviromental Carl Fioravati  carl@aecinc-usa.com  
American Alarm Corporation Mark Trackman  mark@americanalarmcorp.com  
American Family Insurance Trevor Pachis  tpachis@amfam.com  
Animal Control Specialists, Inc John Hagan animalcontrolspecialists@gmail.com
Apelian Carpets & Orientals Garry Apelian apelianrug@att.net
Art's Glass Art Ada artsglass@sbcglobal.net
Away Hauling Robert McRay awayhauling@gmail.com
Blue Earth DeConstruction Steve Filyo steve@blueearthdeconstruction.com
Blue Leaf Lending Betsy Hohman bhohman@blueleaflending.com
Boardwalk Electric Don Csiky don@boardwalkelectric.com
Broadleaf Inc Chris Collopy chriscollopy@broadleafinc.com
Bulldog Security Howard Legator howard@trustbulldog.com
C-Thru Window Film Lisa Greenberg lisa@c-thruwindowfilm.com
cahill plumbing John J Cahill johnj@cahillinc.com
Candice J. Green LLC Candice Green candice@greenfamilylaw.com
Cardinal Inspection Services Reese Hamilton reese@cardinalinspectionservices.com
Charles Hutchinson Law Charles Hutchinson charles@charleshutchinsonlaw.com
Chicago Green Insulation Tom Decker tom@chicagogreeninsulation.com
Chicago Tank Removal David Streich david@chicagotankremoval.com
Chicagoland Appraisal Assoc., Ltd Joe Yoon joeyoon627@yahoo.com
Chicagoland Billiards Mike Sabol pooltableguy6@gmail.com
Choice Home Warranty Denise Colbeck dcolbeck@chwpro.com
Cicero Oil Dave Sparks dave.cicero.oil@gmail.com
Coley Gas Chris Coley coleygas@comcast.net
Conquest Pest Solutions Mark Winston mark@conquestpestsolutions.com
Core Energetics Chicago Ami Isett amieisett@gmail.com
Country Financial Mary Jane Alagheband maryjane.alagheband@countryfinancial.com
D21 Fit Studio Dietrich Horsey workout@d21.fit
David Pfost David (Red) Pfost redshaulingservices@yahoo.com
Design Green Landscapes Noreen Edwards designgreenlandscapes@gmail.com
Devontry Fine Woodworking Jim Tudor devwood@att.net
DonnaLee M. Floeter, Architect DonnaLee Floeter donnaleefloeter@gmail.com
Dunsing Inspections Kristin Marsden office@dunsing.com
DWELLING Spaces & Places LLC Drina Nikola drina@dwelling-sp.com
Dynamic Colors Inc. Anthony Giangrossi ag@dynamiccolorsinc.com
Earl Drummer Drummer Drapery edrum76@outlook.com
Eco Tech Brian brian@ecotecinsulation.com
Elements Dental Studio Dr. Meira Berman info@elementsdentalstudio.com
Elliott & Associates Elliott Wall info@radonillinois.com
Estrada Fences Luis Estrada estrada5680@att.net
Eternity Floors Inc. Iulian Tampa itampa@eternityfloorsinc.com
Evanston Chamber of Commerce Roger Sosa roger@evchamber.com
Evanston Masonry Eric Gnippe info@evanstonmasonry.com
Family Fencing Tomas Estrada tomas@familyfences.com
Family Piano Alice Alviani alice@familypiano.com
FASTSIGNS Lincolnwood Elizabeth O'Connor elizabeth.oconnor@fastsigns.com
Fish Window Cleaning Josh Cole jcole@fishwindowcleaning.com
Fixawindow.com Ronnie Barnes ldsrenovations@sbcglobal.net
Flader Plumbing doug@fladerplumbing.com
FlowersFlowers Joanne Leiman joanne@flowers-flowers.com
Four Finches Peggy McAtamney peggy@fourfinchesflowers.com
Get Dwell Darryl Rose darryl@getdwell.com
GL Flooring Gabriel Lukacs 3lukacs@gmail.com
Glassworks Sandy Wajda sandy@glassworks.net
Glen's Pool Table Service Glen Itter glenn61@aol.com
Golan's Moving and Storage David Lackey david@golansmoving.com
Green Edens Horticultural Services, LLC Amy Dale amy@greenedens.com
Green Home Solutions Erik Sager eriks@greenhomesolutions.com
Green Spoon Kitchen Monica Pichietti monica@greenspoonkitchen.com
Grey's appliance Mario Sandoval greysapplianceinc@gmail.com
Hanson Roofing Peter Molitor hansonroofing@ameritech.net
Home Loan Assist Micah Curtis micah@homeloansassist.com
HomeTeam Inspection Service Shane Smith - Owner northshorechicago@hometeam.com
Horizon Photography Jennifer Schuman jennifer@horizon-arts.com
INTEGRAL ALTERNATIVE MEDICINE LLC Maria Cristina Torres-Moore ctorres@integral-clinic.com
Jackie Petterson Painting Jackie Petterson jackiepetter3@gmail.com
JBL Radon Gas Detection Jim Luka jblradongas@hotmail.com
Jerger Window Fashions Jeremy Jerger jjerger@gmail.com
JM Johnson Roofing Jeff Johnson jeff@jmjohnsonroofing.com
Joey's Movers Joey Brooks info@joeysmovers.com
Johnson Locksmith johnsonlock@aol.com
Joy of Downsizing Lisa Joy Rosing info@joyofdownsizing.com
Junk Remedy Nick DeGiulio nick@junkremedy.com
K9 Lovers, LLC Michelle Halbert mjhalbert@hotmail.com
Keepsake Family Tree Vide Dan Gelfond dgelfond@hotmail.com
Kelvin Company LLC Paul Boynton info@kelvincompany.com
Koi Fine Asian Cuisine Sandy Chen support@koievanston.com
KS Style Consulting Katie Schuppler katie@fashionstylingchicago.com
Lake Line Deliveries Robert Lynch robert@lakelinedel.com
Lake Shore Travel Olivia Link (Patterson) olivia@lakeshoretravel.com
Law Office of Barbara B. Goodman Barb Goodman barb@barbgoodmanlaw.com
Life Working, LLC Wilma Nachsin wilma@lifeworking.com
Lubin Austermuehle PC Peter Lubin peter@l-a.law
Lynwood Designs Lynn Benson lynwooddesign@comcast.net
M & G Electric Co. Marcel Suiugan voltech911@gmail.com
M. COHEN INTERIOR DESIGN Meredith Cohen mcohen105@gmail.com
Margolis Appliance Repair Gary Margolis g_margolis@msn.com
MC Glass & Mirror Ben mcglass3133@sbcglobal.net
McCormick Auto Repair Larry cartek@msn.com
MEI Travel Krist Raftery kristi.raftery@mei-travel.com
MichaelSilver Judy Mason jmason@michaelsilver.com
Mold Solutions Leanne Winters lwinters@moldchicago.com
Molly Maids Sally Otto sally.mollymaidgw@gmail.com
847-329-0055
Mona LIsa Jospeh LaJeune jlajeune@monalisastone.com
Montaya Tree Service Javier Montaya montayatree@att.net
Mr. Handyman of Evanston, Skokie and Wilmette Jeff Baden jeff.baden@mrhandyman.com
Neighborhood Restoration Company Dante Sabel dsabel@nrc4help.com
Nels Johnson Tree Experts office@nelsjohnsontree.com
New City Moving Clare McDevitt clare@newcitymoving.com
Night Light Dean MacMorris dean.macmorris@nightlightinc.net
North Shore Dentistry for Children Dr. Maria Simon mls.nsdc@sbcglobal.net
North Shore Shutters Bill Conron ht.midwest@yahoo.com
Northshore Cleaning Service Tawana Johnson northshorecleaningservice@yahoo.com
NS Management Ken Bertolucci ken@nsmanagement.net
NuVison Mickey Ostojic mickspicks1@comcast.net
Oldani Entrepreneurial Law Jessica Oldani joldani@oldanilaw.com
Order By Nature Karen Bermann-Mazibuko karen@orderbynature.com
Ozinga Ready Mix Concrete Brian Fritzler brianfritzler@ozinga.com
PD Cam Mike Terranova mltkeg@comcast.net
peace by piece professional organizing and design Cindy Levitt cindy@pxporganizing.com
Perfection Cleaning Service Bob Hayes rih@perfectioncleaningservice.com
Perfection Countertops Carol Goodman caroldick5042@aol.com
Perfection Custom Closets Lynn Ritz lynn@aperfectcloset.com
Pinnacle Appraisal Bob Stoneking rstone4318@earthlink.net
Plumb Masonry Mike mike@plumbmasonry.com
Pro Assembly and Set Up Inc. Mike Harrison proassemblysetup@yahoo.com
PuroClean Disaster Mitigation Bill Watkin bwatkin@puroclean.com
Rachel Moore Law, LLC Rachel Moore rachel@rachelmoorelaw.com
Radon Detection Specialists office@radondetection.net
Radon Ron Ron Bowers radonron@mac.com
Ray's Cleaning Service Ray Patino raypatino7@gmail.com
Raynor Sylvia Donoghue sylvia@raynordoor.com
Reed Accounting Jessica Reed jreedcpa@reedaccounting.com
Rick's Sewer and Drainage Sherry rickssewer@live.com
Rite Lock & Safe Les ritelock@gmail.com
Rose Pest Solutions Mitch Dudek m.dudek@rosepestcontrol.com
Salvation Army Lenard Spicer lenard_spicer@usc.salvationarmy.org
Scott Simpson Builders Scott Simpson scott@scottsimpsonbuilders.com
Sealmaster Lisa Greenberg lisa@sealmasterinc.com
Shavitz Heating & Cooling Bronson Shavitz bronson@shavitz.com
Sheridan Estate Sales II Dan Ceretto sheridan2inc@gmail.com
Sherwin Porec Cleaning Sherwin Porec sherwinporec@gmail.com
Siegel Jennings Molly Phelan maryaphelan@yahoo.com
Simplistix Shelley Barid sbaird@gosimplistix.com
Slav's Painting Slav Majcher mars2017inc@yahoo.com
SparkRaw Media Reavens Lee reavens@sparkraw.com
Steve Spinner Steve Spinner spinn17@aol.com
Studio Armadi Marta DeCapri martadecapri@gmail.com
Sunrise carey@sunrisetreeservice.com
Terry Garrity Plumbing Terry Garrity tgarrityplumbing@aol.com
The Grout Doctor Alan Clark alanclark@groutdoctor.com
The Real Seal office@therealsealllc.com
The Structural Eric Means emeans@thestructuralshop.com
U.S.Waterproofing Amy Kalinski akalinski@uswaterproofing.com
US Mason Stephan Ustupski usmason17@gmail.com
VSI David Hay sales@radongas.com
Wood Wizzard Justin woodwizzard@gmail.com
Woof N Bark LLC Dave Lawlor curtisscout@gmail.com
Yo-Fresh Larry Murphy yofreshevanston@gmail.com
Eco Airducts Rose Wasson rose@ecoairducts.com
224-489-2220
ABT Appliance Mike Bracco mbracco@abt.com
847-809-0183
Nels Johnson Tree Experts Nels Johnson 847-475-1877
Sunrise Tree Care 847-913-9349
Anderson Brothers Cleaning Service Jason Anderson andersonbrotherscleanign@gmail.com
773-663-5996
Ye Ole Chimney Sweep 773-237-7070
Ash Wipes 847-634-7227
Perfection Cleaning 847-564-1300
M&G Electric Marcel Suiugan voltech911@gmail.com
847-275-3100
Northshore Electric 847-869-0606
Sheridan Estates Dan Ceretto sheridan2inc@gmail.com
224-763-4444
Smith and Joans Mary Lou Smith mlscoffee@hotmail.com
847-736-7080
Essex Estate Services Richard Meliska info@essex-antiques.com
847-869-3310
www.EssexEstateServices.com
Family Fences Tomas Estrada tomas@familyfences.com
847-456-6104
Estrada Fences Luis Estrada estrada5680@att.net
773-837-8062
Devontry Workshop Jim Tudor devwood@att.net
847-475-7962
Wood Wizard Justin woodwizzard@gmail.com
847-966-2224
Just Builders John Cook justbuilders@gmail.com
847-491-1676
Hatcher Family Construction 847-475-2550
MC Glass and Mirror mcglass3133@sbcglobal.net
847-329-9865
Fix-A-Window Ronnie Barnes ronnie@fixawindow.com
773-580-8255